Welcome!

Hi there,

We are both students at Victoria University, studying a Bachelor of Communications majoring in Public Relations.

One thing that we have in common, is our addiction and obsession with YouTube.

YouTube provides our entertainment on a daily basis from, beauty tutorials and also watch all of Ray Willam Johnsons videos!

Considering social media is our forte, keeping up with this blog will be a piece of cake 😀

Hey,

I’m Aicha, the third member of this group, I’m also studying a Bachelor of Communication majoring in Professional Writing. Even though I think YouTube is great, I’m a little different, my favourite source of social media is definitely Instagram.

Instagram offers 2 of the best features; taking photographs and bringing the picture to life, what more could you possibly want?

Leave a comment

mea2013

Social Media 2013

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.